Sport Teams » Sports Teams » Sports Teams

Sports Teams

Bethlehem offers the following sports/activities:

Archery  B/G David Carrico dcarrico@bethlehemhigh.org
Boys Basketball Mike Deaton
Girls Basketball Jason Clark jasonc@teambuzick.com
Baseball Roger Robinson
Bass Fishing  B/G Rick Zielke rickzielke1224@gmail.com
Cheer Jennifer Koch koch2126@gmail.com
Cross Country  B/G Jimi Burress burressjimi@gmail.com
Football Bryan Walker bwalker@bethlehemhigh.org
Golf    B/G Christi Medley cmedley@bethlehemhigh.org
Boys Soccer Jody Spalding
Girls Soccer Danny Rossoll
Softball Shaun Smilth jssmith79@twc,com
Swim     B/G Fran Spaulding fspaulding@bethlehemhigh.org
Tennis    B/G Justin Koch kochman33@yahoo.com
Track     B/G Bryan Walker bwalker@bethlehemhigh.org
Volleyball Mike Shay mike.shay62@gmail.com