Student Recognition: National Merit


National Merit Finalists

Hunter McCoy-2018-Finalist
Woody McCoy-2018-Finalist
Davis Downs-2017
Danny Manion-2017
Colton Stinger-2015
Catherine Terrell-2015
Jacob Dennerlein- 2013
Ezra Surtees-2013
Max Brown-2000
Jessica Fogle-1999
Andrea Newton-1998
Eric Abell-1996
Charles Greenwell-1995
Ellen Buck-1994
Stephanie Thompson-1991
Daniel J. Cecil-1990
Joe Guthrie-1988
Jackie Mudd-1988
Anthony Elmore-1985
Mary L. Geoghegan-1973

National Merit Commended

Alex Brown-2018
Sara Avis-2017
G.J. OldeLoohuis-2016
Jack Surtees-2016
Seth McDowell-2015
Tori Walter-2012
John Martin-2007
Rebekah Allen-2005
Courtney Hamilton-2003 

National Merit Records

Our National Merit Records only go back to 1985.   Please notify us if you know of others recognized by the program.

Copyright © Bethlehem High School  |  309 W. Stephen Foster Avenue, Bardstown, KY 40004  |  Phone: 502-348-8594  |  Fax: 502-349-1247